Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Elspeth G

    Source: Yelp | Jan 27, 2022

    Dr Bennett is the most amazing doctor I've ever had. He takes the time to talk with you and follow up, and it is obvious he really cares about his patients and how they are doing. I was facing some health insurance complications and financial woes and they worked with me through all of it. His staff is also exceptional...always so friendly and patient and they remembered my name on every repeat visit which made things feel much more personalized than a doctors visit normally does. After many years of horrific sinus infections, the surgery I had was life changing. Post surgery he gave me some tips for things I could do (such as holistic supplements) that expedited and eased my recovery. When I contacted him with concerns and follow-ups, I received prompt replies and calls back. Years later, and I am breathing so much more clearly and getting sick far less often.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Carlye R

    Source: Google | Nov 10, 2021

    I highly recommend Dr. Bennett and Dr. Mourad! I came to them with a deviated septum, and wanted to breathe better without changing the appearance of my nose too much. It is now 8 weeks after surgery, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Both doctors, as well as the staff, were very helpful and attentive pre and post-surgery. I completely trust Dr. Bennett and Dr. Mourad and would recommend them to everyone.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Jillian E

    Source: Google | Sep 24, 2021

    I had been searching for the right doctor to do my surgery for years and I’m so lucky to have found Dr. Bennett and Dr. Mourad. I recently had sinus surgery, septoplasty, and rhinoplasty done. Both of them explained everything in detail before the procedure and made me feel so comfortable. They were both so incredibly welcoming, kind, and professional. Dr. Bennett was so attentive and personable throughout the entire process from beginning to end. He checked up on me numerous times and was always willing to answer any questions I had. Every office visit or phone call with Dr. Bennett was always a good experience. I am so so happy with my results. My nose is exactly how I wanted but even better and I can finally breathe through my nose. Not only are the doctors amazing but the staff is so nice and helpful as well. I can only say good things about everyone in this office. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Jenna E

    Source: Yelp | Nov 30, 2020

    Dr. Bennett was very professional throughout the entire process. I went in to the office alone because of COVID and I felt very comfortable and welcome thanks to him and his staff. Dr. Bennett took his time during the consultation to explain everything to me and address my questions and concerns. This was my first surgery and everything went so smoothly. I am extremely happy with the results and would highly recommend him.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Emily P

    Source: Google | Nov 13, 2019

    I had a rhinoseptoplasty through doctors Garrett Bennett and Moustafa Mourad and feel incredibly lucky to have connected with such an intelligent, warm duo. Dr. Bennett met with me extensively before the surgery, prepared me for what would be a relatively complicated procedure (I had a severely deviated septum, minimal cartilage, and a collapse nasal valve and could not breathe through one of my nostrils at all) and gave me the attention, facts, and encouragement that I needed to move forward with the procedure. I needed a rib graft during the surgery and they made the incision minimal so minimal that now, 3 months out, I barely notice it. My nose bridge needed to be wider so that my nostril wouldn't collapse again and I was hesitant to see the "after" look, knowing it would be a technically wider nose but they've done such a nice just making it symmetrical and WORKABLE that I'm the happiest gal. I feel comfortable with its new aesthetic and am able to breathe - headaches, sinus infections, nasally voice, and difficulty exercising no more! The amount of personalized care I've received from both the doctors and their warm staff is beyond note-worthy. They treat me like a member of their community and use routine, personal phone calls and thoughtful visits to make me feel both supported and informed. I would recommend Dr. Bennett and his staff wholeheartedly, a thousand times over. I have been visiting surgeons for about 10 years now preparing for this surgery and feel so happy that I waited until I found the right fit. Thank you for sincerely caring about your patients, paying fantastic attention to detail, and making the world of medicine a happier experience. Stay tuned for before and after pictures!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Rob E

    Source: Google | Oct 1, 2019

    I just want to say the referral I received to visit this office was sent from heaven. Doctors and staff always made me feel at home. Dr. Bennett was straight forward and honest with me about everything concerning my surgery. He did an absolute amazing job on my nose and I feel like the surgery was a complete success. I’ve been cured. I can breathe so much better. Im getting proper sleep and feeling great all around thanks to a doctor that makes you feel like a friend.
    5.0 Patient Note

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Patient Note | Sep 3, 2019

    Dear Dr. Bennett, Thank you for your thoughtful support and approach to get us thru the surgery. We really appreciate you keeping up with our questions and alleviating our concerns. As a token of our appreciation, please try this single malt scotch!
    5.0 Patient Note

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Patient Note | Sep 3, 2019

    Dear Dr. Bennett,
    Thank you for your thoughtful support and approach to get us thru the surgery. We really appreciate you keeping up with our questions and alleviating our concerns. As a token of our appreciation, please try this single malt scotch!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Matt D.

    Source: Google | Jul 2, 2019

    Simply the best Doctor around that truly cares for his patients. World-class treatment and highly recommend!
    5.0 Patient Note

    Review from Rose

    Source: Patient Note | Jun 14, 2019

    Dear Dr. Garrett & Staff, Another success! I've slept through the night since surgery & can breathe so much better.  Thank you for your professionalism & care. Love, Rose  
    5.0 Patient Note

    Review from Rose

    Source: Patient Note | Jun 14, 2019

    Dear Dr. Garrett & Staff, Another success! I've slept through the night since surgery & can breathe so much better.  Thank you for your professionalism & care. Love, Rose  
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Rich B.

    Source: Yelp | Apr 27, 2019

    I desperately needed to visit an ENT, as I had suffered from sinus problems for as long as I can remember (I am 30 now). A few examples of my symptoms: -Diminished and often complete inability to smell and in turn taste, which had worsened over recent years -Constant sniffling and sneezing -Never-ending tissue use (I went through at least one box per week) -Constricted breathing Very particular about the doctors I see, I was impressed with the reviews written and testimonials provided by patients of Dr. Bennett and decided to make an appointment despite not living near his UES location. I'm now writing a review myself, as my visit to the office literally changed my life for the better. After patiently listening to my very detailed description of what my problems were, Dr. Bennett investigated and quickly diagnosed the issue. He then patiently answered my many questions. I was prescribed with a ten-day dose of nasal steroids as well as a couple of other medicines to use over the next several months. I should also note that the office itself was very clean, spacious, and welcoming. Within one day of taking the prescribed medicine, my senses of smell and taste were better than I ever remember them being - a game-changer for anyone who loves and appreciates various cuisines and flavors. It's been three months now and I'm still breathing clearly, although I apologize to the Kleenex industry as I've drastically cut my usage. Going to see an ENT is a must for anyone with sinus issues, and I strongly recommend Dr. Bennett's Office. The results changed my life and improved my well-being, and I wish I had gone years sooner.
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Katie L

    Source: Yelp | Feb 21, 2019

    I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bennett! After having been to countless doctors regarding my chronic sinusitis (most of whom either prescribed tons of medication or told me to "live with it"), he was the first doctor to take me seriously. He listened and was extremely kind. He first suggested that the problem was allergies, but since I had had several allergy tests that all came back negative, we looked into every other possible cause. In addition, I really needed sinus surgery, which he performed several years ago. The surgery greatly improved my breathing in general, and made the infections less frequent and much less painful. Since I was still getting infections sporadically even though my sinuses were wide open, Dr. Bennett and his staff were kind enough to assist me when I wanted to go to Mayo Clinic to find the root cause. Apparently Dr. Bennett's surgery was so good that the Mayo doc actually commented on it, saying it was one of the best he'd seen!  And guess what? It was discovered that the problem has, in fact, been severe allergies all along (I had been taking a medication for years that made the tests come out as "zero response"), so Dr. Bennett's initial hypothesis was dead-on. I cannot thank him and his wonderful staff enough, as I went from 8 infections a year to zero. I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone suffering from sinus issues.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Jeannette R.

    Source: ZocDoc | Feb 13, 2019

    Greeted by very friendly staff and Dr Bennett’s bedside manor was awesome. Comfortable with my decision to schedule my surgery with him and looking forward to breathing normally.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Jennifer S.

    Source: ZocDoc | Jan 15, 2019

    My consultation with Dr. Bennett went beyond my expectation. I had went to a handful of doctors prior, and I must say that Dr. Bennett was one of the few that was very specific and focused to my concern. He truly cares and explains your issues with you. As for his receptionist, she is a doll!! She was very helpful to me, even when I called about an insurance information, she was very helpful and made me feel at ease!
    5.0 Patient Note

    Review from Theresa

    Source: Patient Note | Jan 12, 2019

    Dearest Dr. Bennett, Happy New Year and all the best for 2019!! Just wanted to thank you for changing my life! To breathe normally is truly a gift. Your an amazing gentleman with an incredible staff.  I also am truly grateful for the gift of the air purifier!! What a difference.  Thank you so very much!! Theresa
    5.0 Patient Note

    Review from Theresa

    Source: Patient Note | Jan 12, 2019

    Dearest Dr. Bennett, Happy New Year and all the best for 2019!! Just wanted to thank you for changing my life! To breathe normally is truly a gift. Your an amazing gentleman with an incredible staff.  I also am truly grateful for the gift of the air purifier!! What a difference.  Thank you so very much!! Theresa
    5.0 Office of G. Bennett, MD

    Review from James C.

    Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 29, 2018

    My experience was nothing short of wonderful. The staff was kind, pleasant, well informed, and helpful. Dr. Bennett was able to listen to my issue, address the problem, and remedy the situation like a true professional. This was the most seamless, efficient, as well as caring office I have had the pleasure to visit.
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from James C.

    Source: Yelp | Nov 29, 2018

    Dr. Bennett is one of the most professional people I have ever met. He is a doctor that will address whatever issues you may have and present a comprehensive plan for fixing the problem.  My surgery for a broken nose and deviated septum had plagued my breathing for some time.  With a seamless surgery and a doctor who actively checks up on his patients, I am breathing better than ever before.  I can not recommend this office and doctor enough.  I am as picky as they come with what caregivers I see (I'll read every review from multiple sites, check schools attended-I'm thorough) and I will always be pleased and grateful for having chosen Dr. Bennett.
    5.0 Office of G. Bennett, MD

    Review from Mikela

    Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 13, 2018

    I was extremely nervous prior to getting the surgery and went to several doctors in nyc prior to meeting Dr. Bennett. The first meeting with Dr. Bennett, I knew I was in good hands and my search for the perfect doctor had come to an end. He reassured me this procedure was something he could do and does all the time. He discussed the procedure in-dept and explained the healing process afterwards, which turned out to be much better than I expected. Immediately after returning home from surgery I received a call form Dr. Bennett asking how I felt and making sure I was doing well, the procedure itself went very smooth and I have a great doctor to thank for that! The pain afterwards, I've heard horror stories but to be honest I didn't need anything more than a Tylenol for the first day.