Make an appointment
Make an appointment

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Jessica R.

Source: Google | Jul 7, 2022

Dr. Mourad has been a lifesaver! I love how my nose turned out, big self confidence boost! Great bedside manner and overall a great doctor!
5.0 Google

Review from Janice M.

Source: Google | Jun 14, 2022

Dr. Mourad and his team are excellent. My case required a complex rhinoplasty due to prior MOHS resections which left me with a sunken in bridge. He outlined all the risks and explained the procedure thoroughly while making sure I understood everything and felt comfortable. He was always available post-operatively for my questions. I haven't breathed this well in years! Thank you Dr. Mourad and team!
5.0 Google

Review from James M.

Source: Google | May 10, 2022

Not rushed. Spent time explaining issues. Staff very helpful
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Meghan P.

Source: ZocDoc | May 3, 2022

Very nice staff, office and Dr. Great experience. Would highly recommend.
5.0 Google

Review from Allison H.

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2022

Dr. Mourad is as good as it gets from a personable bedside manner to performing a successful and stress free surgery. He made me feel well prepared and taken care of before and after performing endoscopic nasal surgery and a tonsillectomy. Highly recommend, I’m no longer suffering from sinus infections and am breathing so much better post surgery.
5.0 Google

Review from Mikaeel N.

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2022

Dr. Mourad is a kind and caring doctor who doesnt make you feel rushed and explains in detail what the issue is. For me I had a deviated septum and a complete closure of the bridge and Midvault which made my nose drop down in itself. I didn't know how bad my nose really was until I got the surgery and it was honestly life changing I am thankful and I highly recommend him
5.0 Google

Review from Benton J.

Source: Google | Mar 25, 2022

CSF leak can be scary and pretty rare. I was super nervous and Dr Mourad really walked me through everything, kept an even tone, and got me fixed and healed up. Can’t thank him enough for getting me right. Ready to really enjoy the rest of my life. Thank you.
5.0 Google

Review from Ariana M.

Source: Google | Feb 25, 2022

Dr. Mourad did a great job with my surgery. He explained the procedures and the anatomy really well and answered all of my questions before surgery/during healing. I'm very pleased with the results and I am breathing better than ever!
5.0 Google

Review from Kiera R.

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2022

I can not say enough great things about Dr. Mourad. My rhinoplasty experience has been seamless from the consultation to recovery there has yet to be a single complaint. The way my face has been completely transform with such subtle changes speaks numbers to the work that Dr. Mourad performs. I am so grateful for him and his team.
5.0 Google

Review from Ally S.

Source: Google | Feb 8, 2022

My experience with Dr. Mourad was fantastic. From his attentive office staff making sure I was prepped for surgery, to the actual day of surgery, everything was seamless. I was nervous to have surgery and Dr. Mourad explained everything and made me feel comfortable and was always willing to answer any questions I had, both before and after the procedure. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
5.0 Yelp

Review from Elspeth G

Source: Yelp | Jan 27, 2022

Dr Bennett is the most amazing doctor I've ever had. He takes the time to talk with you and follow up, and it is obvious he really cares about his patients and how they are doing. I was facing some health insurance complications and financial woes and they worked with me through all of it. His staff is also exceptional...always so friendly and patient and they remembered my name on every repeat visit which made things feel much more personalized than a doctors visit normally does. After many years of horrific sinus infections, the surgery I had was life changing. Post surgery he gave me some tips for things I could do (such as holistic supplements) that expedited and eased my recovery. When I contacted him with concerns and follow-ups, I received prompt replies and calls back. Years later, and I am breathing so much more clearly and getting sick far less often.
5.0 Google

Review from Carlye R

Source: Google | Nov 10, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Bennett and Dr. Mourad! I came to them with a deviated septum, and wanted to breathe better without changing the appearance of my nose too much. It is now 8 weeks after surgery, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Both doctors, as well as the staff, were very helpful and attentive pre and post-surgery. I completely trust Dr. Bennett and Dr. Mourad and would recommend them to everyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Jillian E

Source: Google | Sep 24, 2021

I had been searching for the right doctor to do my surgery for years and I’m so lucky to have found Dr. Bennett and Dr. Mourad. I recently had sinus surgery, septoplasty, and rhinoplasty done. Both of them explained everything in detail before the procedure and made me feel so comfortable. They were both so incredibly welcoming, kind, and professional. Dr. Bennett was so attentive and personable throughout the entire process from beginning to end. He checked up on me numerous times and was always willing to answer any questions I had. Every office visit or phone call with Dr. Bennett was always a good experience. I am so so happy with my results. My nose is exactly how I wanted but even better and I can finally breathe through my nose. Not only are the doctors amazing but the staff is so nice and helpful as well. I can only say good things about everyone in this office. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Michael A.

Source: Google | Jul 1, 2021

Dr. Mourad is very professional and knows exactly what he's doing. Very happy with the work he did, highly recommended !!!!
5.0 Google

Review from John R.

Source: Google | Jul 1, 2021

Dr. Mourad is that rare specialist who is a detail-obsessed, perfectionist at the absolute top of his game and a deeply caring, sensitive human who wants to help his patients through the process. He performed an extensive reconstruction of my 16 year-old daughter's nose following several years of gymnastics and competitive cheer injuries. The surgery was a complete success. My daughter looks and feels 100% better and throughout the prep, surgery, recovery and ongoing follow-up, Dr. Mourad has been amazingly attentive and supportive as we've peppered him with questions. He even stayed even-keeled when my daughter asked if she could pierce his masterpiece. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
5.0 Google

Review from Joshua S.

Source: Google | May 24, 2021

To say I have always been insecure about my nose is putting it lightly -- outright embarrassed is more fitting. I was thinking about getting a rhinoplasty for a few years, but finding the right surgeon seemed to be challenging. Well thank goodness I found Dr. Mourad!! He truly is a miracle worker!! I had severe tip asymmetry and issues with breathing. I wanted a natural looking nose that would balance with my face. He delivered on it and then some -- He was wonderful throughout the whole experience. He routinely checked up on me and encouraged me to send photos of my progress. Such wonderful bedside manner and the entire office is first rate (because they actually care) - My nose looks amazing and I am not even 4 weeks from initial surgery. I really can't thank him enough. Look no further than Dr. Mourad - He truly is the absolute best of the best!!
5.0 Google

Review from Cameron G.

Source: Google | May 18, 2021

Highly recommend!
5.0 Google

Review from Natalie R.

Source: Google | May 17, 2021

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Mourad. I can attest to the fact that he treats his patients as patients, not as clients. I am 3 weeks post op and can say I look better then I anticipated and feel well. His office staff is kind and caring. I love my results and would recommend Dr. Mourad to anyone in need of the services provided.
5.0 Google

Review from Rami S.

Source: Google | May 17, 2021

Dr Mourad changed my life for the better. After a thorough consultation with him, I had an inherent trust for his diagnosis. The surgery (pretty substantial reconstructive) that was performed was generally painless and well tolerated. The outcome was beyond my expectations of what I could achieve. He was professional, followed up genuinely, and was there to answer any of my concerns instantly. A dynamic person with love for his career. He is the man for the job and I couldn't recommend him enough.
5.0 Yelp

Review from Jenna E

Source: Yelp | Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Bennett was very professional throughout the entire process. I went in to the office alone because of COVID and I felt very comfortable and welcome thanks to him and his staff. Dr. Bennett took his time during the consultation to explain everything to me and address my questions and concerns. This was my first surgery and everything went so smoothly. I am extremely happy with the results and would highly recommend him.